80th Annual Meeting in Williamsburg, Virginia (2024)

Governor's Palace at Colonial Williamsburg

Governor's Palace at Colonial Williamsburg

80th ANNUAL MEETING

Williamsburg, Virginia

November 13-16, 2024

The 2024 Southeastern Archaeological Conference will be held in Williamsburg, Virginia. Additional Information coming soon!

Organizing Committee

Patrick Johnson, Marstel-Day (pjohnson@marstel-day.com)
Janene Johnston, Preservation Virginia: Jamestown Rediscovery (jjohnston@preservationvirginia.org)
Elizabeth Horton, Cultural Heritage Partners (Elizabeth@culturalheritagepartners.com)
Jack Gary, Colonial Williamsburg Foundation (jgary@cwf.org)
Bernard Means, Virginia Commonwealth Univerity: Virtual Curation Lab (bkmeans@vcu.edu)
Mary Furlong Minkoff, Florida Public Archaeology Network (mminkoff@uwf.edu)

 

Remember to check out SEAC on Facebook and Twitter for information about the conference.