SEAC Standing Committees

Native American Affairs

Brad Lieb, chair, brad_lieb@yahoo.com
Beau Carroll, beaucarr@nc-cherokee.com
Robbie Ethridge, rethridg@olemiss.edu
Mike Federoff, Michael.P.Fedoroff@usace.army.mil
Tom Foster, thomas-foster@utulsa.edu
Turner Hunt, thunt@mcn-nsn.gov
Chris Judge, judge@sc.edu
Adam King, aking@sc.edu
Erin Pritchard, eepritchard@tva.gov
Kent Reilly, fr04@txstate.edu
Brett Riggs, bhriggs@unc.edu

Investment

Paul D Welch, pwelch@siu.edu
Lynne P. Sullivan, lsulliv2@utk.edu
Kandace D. Hollenbach, kdh@utk.edu
Albert Goodyear, GOODYEAR@mailbox.sc.edu

Archives

Patrick Livingood, chair, patrickl@ou.edu
Patricia Galloway, galloway@ischool.utexas.edu
Joe Herbert, joseph.herbert3@us.army.mil

Southeastern Archaeological Mentoring Network

Meghan Buchanan, meb0105@auburn.edu
Sarah Baires, bairess@easternct.edu
Elizabeth Watts Malouchos, eliwatts@indiana.edu
Jennifer Green, jgree119@vols.utk.edu

Public Outreach Grant

Alice Wright, chair, wrightap2@appstate.edu
Carol Colannino-Meeks, ccolaninno@gmail.com
Ben Steere, basteere@wcu.edu
Sarah Miller, SEMiller@flagler.edu
Theresa McReynolds Shebalin, Theresa.Shebalin@da.org
Tony Boudreaux, Board Liaison, tboud@olemiss.edu

Nominations

Mark Rees, chair, rees@louisiana.edu
Amanda Regnier, aregnier@ou.edu
Tad Britt, Tad.Britt@nps.gov

CB Moore Award

Jay Johnson, chair, sajay@olemiss.edu
Janet Levy, jelevy@uncc.edu
Maureen Meyers, memeyer1@olemiss.edu

Lifetime Achievement Award

Charles Ewen, chair, EWENC@ecu.edu
Karen Smith, smithky2@mailbox.sc.edu
Jane Eastman, jeastman@email.wcu.edu

Patty Jo Watson Award

George Crothers, chair, gmcrot2@uky.edu
Natalie Mueller, ngm42@cornell.edu
Casey Barrier, cbarrier@brynmawr.edu

Student Paper Competition

Greg Wilson, chair, gdwilson@anth.ucsb.edu
Jon Marcoux, jon.marcoux@gmail.com
Melissa Baltus Zych, Melissa.Zych@utoledo.edu

Student Paper Prize Coordinator
Maureen Meyers, memeyer1@olemiss.edu

Student Affairs

Adam Coker, chair, adamc2@illinois.edu
Matthew P. Rooney, webmaster, mprooney@ufl.edu
Lindsey Cochran, member-at-large, cochranl@vols.utk.edu
Janene Johnston, member-at-large, jwj15@students.uwf.edu
Michelle Rathgaber, member-at-large, mmrathga@uark.edu