SEAC Standing Committees

Native American Affairs

Brad Lieb, chair, brad_lieb@yahoo.com
Robbie Etheridge, rethridg@olemiss.edu
Mike Federoff, Michael.P.Fedoroff@usace.army.mil
Tom Foster, thomas-foster@utulsa.edu
Adam King, aking@sc.edu
Erin Pritchard, eepritchard@tva.gov
Kent Reilly, fr04@txstate.edu
Brett Riggs, bhriggs@unc.edu

Archives

Patricia Galloway, chair, galloway@ischool.utexas.edu
Patrick Livingood, patrickl@ou.edu
Joe Herbert, joseph.herbert3@us.army.mil

Public Outreach Grant

Darlene Applegate, chair, darlene.applegate@wku.edu
Ben Steere, bsteere@westga.edu
Sarah Miller, SEMiller@flagler.edu
Theresa McReynolds Shebalin, Theresa.Shebalin@da.org
Alice Wright, wrightap2@appstate.edu
Tony Boudreaux, Board Liaison, tboud@olemiss.edu

Nominations

Megan Kassabaum, mkass@sas.upenn.edu
Ashley Dumas, ADumas@uwa.edu
Mark Rees, rees@louisiana.edu

CB Moore Award

Janet Levy, chair, jelevy@email.uncc.edu
G. Waselkov, gwaselkov@southalabama.edu
Jay Johnson, sajay@olemiss.edu

Lifetime Achievement Award

Martha Zierden, mzierden@charlestonmuseum.org
Robin Beck, rabeck@umich.edu
Charles Ewen, EWENC@ecu.edu

Patty Jo Watson Award

Elizabeth T. Horton, ethorton@uark.edu
Maranda Kles, mkles@louisiana.edu
George Curthers, gmcrot2@uky.edu

Student Paper Competition

Maureen Meyers, memeyer1@olemiss.edu
Carolyn Dillian, cdillian@coastal.edu
Greg Wilson, gdwilson@anth.ucsb.edu

student paper prize coordinator
Janet Levy, jelevy@email.uncc.edu

Student Affairs

Patrick Johnson, chair, patrickj86@gmail.com
Grace Elizabeth Riehm, chair-elect, geriehm@live.unc.edu
Matthew P. Rooney, webmaster, mprooney@ufl.edu
Lindsey Cochran, member-at-large, cochranl@vols.utk.edu
Janene Johnston, member-at-large, jwj15@students.uwf.edu
Michelle Rathgaber, member-at-large, mmrathga@uark.edu
Karen A. Stevens, member-at-large, karen.stevens@uky.edu