SEAC Standing Committees

Native American Affairs

Brad Lieb, chair, brad_lieb@yahoo.com
Robbie Etheridge, rethridg@olemiss.edu
Mike Federoff, Michael.P.Fedoroff@usace.army.mil
Tom Foster, thomas-foster@utulsa.edu
Adam King, aking@sc.edu
Erin Pritchard, eepritchard@tva.gov
Kent Reilly, fr04@txstate.edu
Brett Riggs, bhriggs@unc.edu

Investment

Paul D Welch, pwelch@siu.edu
Lynne P. Sullivan, lsulliv2@utk.edu
Kandace D. Hollenbach, kdh@utk.edu
Albert Goodyear, GOODYEAR@mailbox.sc.edu

Archives

Patricia Galloway, chair, galloway@ischool.utexas.edu
Patrick Livingood, patrickl@ou.edu
Joe Herbert, joseph.herbert3@us.army.mil

Southeastern Archaeological Mentoring Network

Meghan Buchanan, meb0105@auburn.edu
Sarah Baires, bairess@easternct.edu
Elizabeth Watts Malouchos, eliwatts@indiana.edu
Jamie Arjona, jarjona2@illinois.edu

Public Outreach Grant

Darlene Applegate, chair, darlene.applegate@wku.edu
Ben Steere, bsteere@westga.edu
Sarah Miller, SEMiller@flagler.edu
Theresa McReynolds Shebalin, Theresa.Shebalin@da.org
Alice Wright, wrightap2@appstate.edu
Tony Boudreaux, Board Liaison, tboud@olemiss.edu

Nominations

Ashley Dumas, ADumas@uwa.edu
Mark Rees, rees@louisiana.edu
Amanda Regnier, aregnier@ou.edu

CB Moore Award

Janet Levy, chair, jelevy@uncc.edu
G. Waselkov, gwaselkov@southalabama.edu
Jay Johnson, sajay@olemiss.edu

Lifetime Achievement Award

Robin Beck, rabeck@umich.edu
Charles Ewen, EWENC@ecu.edu
Karen Smith, smithky2@mailbox.sc.edu

Patty Jo Watson Award

Maranda Kles, mkles@louisiana.edu
George Curthers, gmcrot2@uky.edu
Natalie Mueller, ngm42@cornell.edu

Student Paper Competition

Carolyn Dillian, cdillian@coastal.edu
Greg Wilson, gdwilson@anth.ucsb.edu
Jon Marcoux, jon.marcoux@gmail.com

student paper prize coordinator
Janet Levy, jelevy@uncc.edu

Student Affairs

Grace Elizabeth Riehm, chair, geriehm@live.unc.edu
Matthew P. Rooney, webmaster, mprooney@ufl.edu
Lindsey Cochran, member-at-large, cochranl@vols.utk.edu
Janene Johnston, member-at-large, jwj15@students.uwf.edu
Michelle Rathgaber, member-at-large, mmrathga@uark.edu