SEAC Standing Committees

Native American Affairs

To contact the committee generally, please email seacnaalc@gmail.com

Turner Hunt, co-chair, thunt@mcn-nsn.gov
Mike Fedoroff, co-chair, Michael.P.Fedoroff@usace.army.mil
Brad Lieb, brad_lieb@yahoo.com
Beau Carroll, beaucarr@nc-cherokee.com
Robbie Ethridge, rethridg@olemiss.edu
Tom Foster, thomas-foster@utulsa.edu
Chris Judge, judge@sc.edu
Adam King, aking@sc.edu
Erin Pritchard Dinsmore, eepritchard@tva.gov
Kent Reilly, fr04@txstate.edu
Brett Riggs, bhriggs@wcu.edu

Investment

Paul D Welch, pwelch@siu.edu
Lynne P. Sullivan, lsulliv2@utk.edu
Kandace D. Hollenbach, kdh@utk.edu
Albert Goodyear, GOODYEAR@mailbox.sc.edu

Southeastern Archaeological Mentoring Network

To contact the committee generally, please email seacsamn@gmail.com

Lindsey Cochran, co-chair, Lindsey.Cochran@uga.edu
Rebecca Barzilai, co-chair, barzilai@illinois.edu
Autumn Melby, student representative, melbya@sas.upenn.edu
Jennifer Green, jgree119@vols.utk.edu
To be appointed.

Public Outreach Grant

Sarah Miller, chair, SEMiller@flagler.edu
Carol Colannino-Meeks, ccolaninno@gmail.com
Ben Steere, basteere@wcu.edu
Emily Clark, eclark10@tulane.edu
Jodi Barnes, jodi.a.barnes9@gmail.com

Nominations

Tad Britt, chair, Tad.Britt@nps.gov
Shawn Lambert, Shawn.lambert@anthro.msstate.edu
Erin Nelson, erinnelson@southalabama.edu

CB Moore Award

Janet Levy, chair, jelevy@uncc.edu
Kandace D. Hollenbach, kdh@utk.edu
Maureen Meyers, memeyer1@olemiss.edu

Lifetime Achievement Award

Jane Eastman, chair, jeastman@email.wcu.edu
Randy Daniel, danieli@ecu.edu
Jessica Crawford, tacsoutheast@cableone.net

Patty Jo Watson Award

Casey Barrier, chair, cbarrier@brynmawr.edu
Maggie Spivey, spivey@post.harvard.edu
Bretton Giles, btgiles@ksu.edu

Student Paper Competition

Jon Marcoux, chair, jon.marcoux@gmail.com
Melissa Baltus Zych, Melissa.Zych@utoledo.edu
Christopher R. Moore, moorecr@uindy.edu

Student Paper Prize Coordinator
Kandace D. Hollenbach, kdh@utk.edu

Charles Hudson Award

Barnet Pavao-Zuckerman, chair, bpavao@umd.edu
Rachel Briggs, rvbriggs@email.unc.edu
To be appointed.

Student Affairs

Elizabeth Straub, chair, elizabeth.straub@uky.edu
Rob Barlow, chair-elect, rbarlow1@uwyo.edu
Caitlyn Antoniuk, webmaster, cea4@illinois.edu
Autumn Melby, member-at-large, melbya@sas.upenn.edu
Tara Skipton, member-at-large, tskipton@fsu.edu
Sarah Harken, member-at-large, sarah.harken@siu.edu