SEAC Standing Committees and Task Forces

Native American Affairs

To contact the committee generally, please email seacnaalc@gmail.com

Mike Fedoroff, chair, mpfedoroff@yahoo.com
Brad Lieb, brad.lieb@chickasaw.net
Beau Carroll, beaucarr@nc-cherokee.com
Erin Dunsmore, eepritchard@tva.gov
Robbie Ethridge, rethridg@olemiss.edu
Thomas Foster, thomas-foster@utulsa.edu
Chris Judge, judgec@email.sc.edu
Adam King, aking000@mailbox.sc.edu
Brett Riggs, bhriggs@wcu.edu
Pierce Wright, kpwright15@gmail.com
Isabelle Lulewicz, ihlul@illinois.edu

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Jayur Mehta, co-chair, jmehta@fsu.edu
LeeAnne Wendt, co-chair, lwendt@muscogeenation.com
Shawn Lambert, shawn.lambert@anthro.msstate.edu
Rodney Parker, rodney.d.parker@usace.army.mil
Sarah Love, sarah.love@dnr.ga.gov
Seth Grooms, sbgrooms@wustl.edu
Seth Jordan, jed15@email.sc.edu
Maggie Spivey-Faulkner, spiveyfa@ualberta.ca
Ashley Dumas, adumas@uwa.edu
Michelle LeFebvre, mlefebvre@flmnh.ufl.edu

Sexual Harassment and Assault Response and Prevention

Carol E. Colaninno, chair, ccolani@siue.edu
Mikayla Absher, mikaylalaneabsher@gmail.com
Cindy Carter-Davis, ccarterdavis@mdah.ms.gov
Robbie Ethridge, rethridg@olemiss.edu
Shawn Lambert, sl2042@msstate.edu
Lauren Walls, lwalls@newsouthassoc.com
Grant Stauffer, g.stauffer@wustl.edu

Investment and Finance

Paul D Welch, pwelch@siu.edu
Lynne P. Sullivan, lsulliv2@utk.edu
Kandace D. Hollenbach, kdh@utk.edu
Albert Goodyear, GOODYEAR@mailbox.sc.edu

Southeastern Archaeological Mentoring Network

To contact the committee generally, please email seacsamn@gmail.com

Lindsey Cochran, co-chair, Lindsey.Cochran@uga.edu
Rebecca Barzilai, co-chair, barzilai@illinois.edu
Autumn Melby, student representative, melbya@sas.upenn.edu
This committee is looking for new members. All are welcome! If you would like to join, please email seacsamn@gmail.com

Public Outreach Grant

Sarah Miller, chair, SEMiller@flagler.edu
Carol Colannino-Meeks, ccolaninno@gmail.com
Ben Steere, basteere@wcu.edu
Emily Clark, eclark10@tulane.edu
Jodi Barnes, jodi.a.barnes9@gmail.com

Nominations

Shawn Lambert, chair, Shawn.lambert@anthro.msstate.edu
Erin Nelson, erinnelson@southalabama.edu
Paige Ford, paigef@uark.edu

Rising Scholar Award

Janet Levy, chair, jelevy@uncc.edu
Kandace D. Hollenbach, kdh@utk.edu
Maureen Meyers, mmeyers@newsouthassoc.com

Lifetime Achievement Award

Randy Daniel, chair, danieli@ecu.edu
Jessica Crawford, tacsoutheast@gmail.com
Scot Keith, scotkeith@southres.com

Patty Jo Watson Award

Casey Barrier, chair, cbarrier@brynmawr.edu
Maggie Spivey, spivey@post.harvard.edu
Bretton Giles, btgiles@ksu.edu

Judith G. Knight Student Paper Competition

Melissa Baltus Zych, chair, Melissa.Zych@utoledo.edu
Christopher R. Moore, moorecr@uindy.edu
Christina Friberg, cfriberg@iu.edu

Student Paper Prize Coordinator
Kandace D. Hollenbach, kdh@utk.edu

Charles Hudson Award

Rachel Briggs, chair, rvbriggs@email.unc.edu
Eric Bowne, ebowne@uca.edu
Matthew Compton, jcompton@georgiasouthern.edu


Student Affairs

Rob Barlow, Chair, rbarlow1@uwyo.edu
Autumn Melby, Chair-Elect, melbya@sas.upenn.edu
Steven Filoromo, Webmaster, sfiloromo@crimson.ua.edu
Tara Skipton, Member-At-Large, taraskipton@utexas.edu
Mikayla Absher, Member-At-Large, mikaylalaneabsher@gmail.com
Lisa Brazelton, Member-At-Large, eabrazelton@crimson.ua.edu