SEAC Standing Committees

Native American Affairs

Turner Hunt, co-chair, thunt@mcn-nsn.gov
Mike Federoff, co-chair, Michael.P.Fedoroff@usace.army.mil
Brad Lieb, brad_lieb@yahoo.com
Beau Carroll, beaucarr@nc-cherokee.com
Robbie Ethridge, rethridg@olemiss.edu
Tom Foster, thomas-foster@utulsa.edu
Chris Judge, judge@sc.edu
Adam King, aking@sc.edu
Erin Pritchard, eepritchard@tva.gov
Kent Reilly, fr04@txstate.edu
Brett Riggs, bhriggs@unc.edu

Investment

Paul D Welch, pwelch@siu.edu
Lynne P. Sullivan, lsulliv2@utk.edu
Kandace D. Hollenbach, kdh@utk.edu
Albert Goodyear, GOODYEAR@mailbox.sc.edu

Archives

Patricia Galloway, chair, galloway@ischool.utexas.edu
Joe Herbert, joseph.herbert3@us.army.mil

Southeastern Archaeological Mentoring Network

Jennifer Green, jgree119@vols.utk.edu
Lindsey Cochran, Lindsey.Cochran@uga.edu
Rebecca Barzilai, barzilai@illinois.edu

Public Outreach Grant

Alice Wright, chair, wrightap2@appstate.edu
Carol Colannino-Meeks, ccolaninno@gmail.com
Ben Steere, basteere@wcu.edu
Sarah Miller, SEMiller@flagler.edu
Theresa McReynolds Shebalin, Theresa.Shebalin@da.org
Tony Boudreaux, Board Liaison, tboud@olemiss.edu

Nominations

Amanda Regnier, chair, aregnier@ou.edu
Tad Britt, Tad.Britt@nps.gov
Shawn Lambert, Shawn.lambert@anthro.msstate.edu

CB Moore Award

Jay Johnson, chair, sajay@olemiss.edu
Janet Levy, jelevy@uncc.edu
Maureen Meyers, memeyer1@olemiss.edu

Lifetime Achievement Award

Karen Smith, chair, smithky2@mailbox.sc.edu
Jane Eastman, jeastman@email.wcu.edu
Randy Daniel, danieli@ecu.edu

Patty Jo Watson Award

Natalie Mueller, chair, ngm42@cornell.edu
Casey Barrier, cbarrier@brynmawr.edu
Maggie Spivey, spivey@post.harvard.edu

Student Paper Competition

Jon Marcoux, chair, jon.marcoux@gmail.com
Melissa Baltus Zych, Melissa.Zych@utoledo.edu
Christopher R. Moore, moorecr@uindy.edu

Student Paper Prize Coordinator
Maureen Meyers, memeyer1@olemiss.edu

Student Affairs

Elizabeth Straub, chair, elizabeth.straub@uky.edu
Caitlyn Antoniuk, webmaster, cea4@illinois.edu