SEAC Standing Committees

Native American Affairs

Brad Lieb, chair, brad_lieb@yahoo.com
Brett Riggs, bhriggs@unc.edu
Robbie Etheridge, rethridg@olemiss.edu
Tom Foster, thomas-foster@utulsa.edu
Adam King, aking@sc.edu
Kent Reilly, fr04@txstate.edu

Archives

Patricia Galloway, chair, galloway@ischool.utexas.edu
Patrick Livingood, patrickl@ou.edu
Joe Herbert, joseph.herbert3@us.army.mil

Public Outreach Grant

Darlene Applegate, chair, darlene.applegate@wku.edu
Ben Steere, bsteere@westga.edu
Sarah Miller, SEMiller@flagler.edu
Theresa McReynolds Shebalin, Theresa.Shebalin@da.org
Alice Wright, wrightap2@appstate.edu
Tony Boudreaux, Board Liaison, tboud@olemiss.edu

Nominations

Megan Kassabaum, mkass@sas.upenn.edu
Ashley Dumas, ADumas@uwa.edu
Mark Rees, rees@louisiana.edu

CB Moore Award

TR Kidder, chair, trkidder@wustl.edu
G. Waselkov, gwaselkov@southalabama.edu
Jay Johnson, sajay@olemiss.edu

Lifetime Achievement Award

Martha Zierden, mzierden@charlestonmuseum.org
Robin Beck, rabeck@umich.edu
Charles Ewen, EWENC@ecu.edu

Patty Jo Watson Award

Elizabeth T. Horton, ethorton@uark.edu
Maranda Kles, mkles@louisiana.edu

Student Paper Competition

Maureen Meyers, memeyer1@olemiss.edu
Carolyn Dillian, cdillian@coastal.edu
Greg Wilson, gdwilson@anth.ucsb.edu

student paper prize coordinator
Jay Johnson, sajay@olemiss.edu

Student Affairs

Vanessa Hanvey, chair, vanessahanvey@uky.edu
Jessica Kowalski, jakowalski@crimson.ua.edu
Elizabeth L. Watts, eliwatts@indiana.edu
Tyler Stumpf, tyler.stumpf@uky.edu
Christina Sampson, cper@umich.edu